Images courtesy of the artist

Ásgeir Afterglow
Album stream ,

Acclaimed Icelandic singer Ásgeir is about to drop his new album 'Afterglow' only this Friday, but you can stream the entire record now in full already.

We have labelled Afterglow with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Afterglow will be available on May 05, 2017. You can stream it via NPR. Also check out our Ásgeir artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Ásgeir.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Afterglow tracklist

1. Afterglow
2. Unbound
3. Stardust
4. Here Comes The Wave In
5. Underneath it
6. Nothing
7. I Know You Know
8. Dreaming
9. New Day
10. Fennir yfir
11. Hold

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!