Images courtesy of the artist

TW Walsh Terrible Freedom
Album stream ,

Stream the upcoming new album 'Terrible Freedom' by TW Walsh in it's entirety ahead of release.

Terrible Freedom will be released on Apr 28, 2017. It will be released via Tower of Song Records. Stream it courtesy of Popmatters. Also check out our TW Walsh artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of TW Walsh.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Terrible Freedom tracklist

1. My Generation
2. Dropout
3. High Numbers lyricsbuy track
4. Ride It Out
5. Dead Landmines
6. Terrible Freedom
7. Mt. Confusion
8. Don't Come Running
9. Fake Disease
10. Is That Wrong?

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!