Images courtesy of the artist

thanks for coming sspplliitt
Album stream ,

Rachel Brown led indie guitar pop band thanks for coming hail from New York and Chicago and this is the band's upcoming EP 'sspplliitt'.

Yes, it's actually a split EP by the same band.

sspplliitt will be released on Apr 07, 2017. It will be released via Yellow K Records. Stream it courtesy of Goldflakepaint. Also check out our thanks for coming artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of thanks for coming.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

sspplliitt tracklist

1. losing touch (nyc)
2. when the weather gets cold (nyc)
3. i can't (nyc)
4. half step back (chi)
5. twin sized bed (chi)
6. escape from planet earth (chi)

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!