Images courtesy of the artist

Lake Forever or Never
Album stream ,

Indie pop band Lake are about to release their new album 'Forever or Never' and here's the entire record for you to listen to in full a few days early.

The band hails from Washington and according to Allmusic find their sweetspot in "1970s soft rock with light jazzy touches".

Forever or Never will be released on Apr 07, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Allmusic. Also check out our Lake artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Lake.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Forever or Never tracklist

01 Turn Around
02 On The Swing
03 Work With What You Got
04 Give Back
05 Gone Against The Wind
06 Trouble
07 Christian Comedians
08 Over/Under
09 Push And Pull
10 Forever Or Never
11 We Can Work It Out
12 Magazine

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!