Images courtesy of the artist

Timber Timbre Sincerely, Future Pollution
Album stream ,

In the midst of controversial climate decrees comes Timber Timbre's new album 'Sincerely, Future Pollution'. Stream the Montreal-based band's sixth album now in full.

We have labelled Sincerely, Future Pollution with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Sincerely, Future Pollution will be released on Apr 07, 2017. It will be released via Arts & Crafts Records. Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Timber Timbre artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Timber Timbre. Last but not least make sure you scroll down and check out reviews for 'Sincerely, Future Pollution'.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Sincerely, Future Pollution tracklist

01. Velvet Gloves & Spit
02. Grifting
03. Skin Tone
04. Moment
05. Sewer Blues
06. Western Questions
07. Sincerely, Future Pollution
08. Bleu Nuit
09. Floating Cathedral

'Sincerely, Future Pollution' Reviews

We currently know 12 reviews for "Sincerely, Future Pollution" by Timber Timbre. The album received pretty solid reviews among the critics and is one of the better ones this year.

"The fact the “Born Under Punches”-esque freakout outro doesn’t rob the earlier minutes of their somber beauty is testament to the success of this particular sonic experiment. For that matter, it’s the main proof this new sound of theirs was not just a good move but a great one."

85 % Paste Magazine
"Sincerely, Future Pollution still sounds distinctly like Timber Timbre, and stands up easily against their other albums."

80 % NOW Magazine
"Balancing the political disquiet is a vein of romantic yearning, with Kirk’s plea in “Moment” for “desire deserving of something more” offers a fitting summary of the album as a whole."

80 % The Independent (UK)
"This 2017 take on Eighties cinematic synth-pop is an unexpected joy in which to relish the impending political slime approaching us."

80 % Drowned In Sound
"Throughout, Kirk’s hyper-literate brand of songwriting is fully captivating, thanks in part to his propensity for a real zinger."

80 % Clash Music
"Sincerely captures the mood of our dislocated times with style and bite."

80 % Record Collector
"Despite its flashy sounds, it's one of the group's most insular sets of songs. Nevertheless, Kirk and company express how the past can poison the present and days yet to come in ways that are uniquely theirs."

70 % AllMusic
"Sincerely, Future Pollution materializes a distinctly '80s coldness, with electric guitar pep-talks aside fuzzy, building synthetics."

70 % Under The Radar
"Sincerely, Future Pollution is Timber Timbre's most confident record. The lyrics remain obtuse, but even if it's not clear that Kirk knows what he wants to say, he surely knows how he wants it to sound."

70 % Exclaim
"Sincerely, Future Pollution's contrast of bright synths with dark lyrics shows the band approaching their sound with refreshing irony. By filtering the seedier byproducts of our modern world through their gaudy yet gloomy lens, Timber Timbre reflects the hyperbole of an increasingly toxic culture."

70 % Slant Magazine
"Sincerely, Future Pollution continues to raise the band’s crooked bar."

70 % The Line of Best Fit
"Sincerely, Future Pollution is in some ways a perfect representation of our conflicted, uncertain times, but it also makes the record a challenging, uncompromising listen."

60 % DIY Magazine

More from Timber Timbre

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!