Images courtesy of the artist

San Fermin Belong
Album stream ,

You may now as well stream the upcoming new San Fermin album 'Belong' in full one week early.

Release date for Belong is on Apr 07, 2017. The stream is delivered via NPR. Also check out our San Fermin artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of San Fermin. Last but not least make sure you scroll down and check out reviews for 'Belong'.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Belong tracklist

1. Open
2. Bride
3. Oceanica
4. August
5. Better Company
6. No Promises
7. Belong
8. Bones
9. Dead
10. Perfume
11. Cairo
12. Palisades/Storm
13. Happiness Will Ruin This Place

'Belong' Reviews

We currently know 6 reviews for "Belong" by San Fermin. The album received pretty solid reviews among the critics and is one of the better ones this year.

"As San Fermin's best outing, Belong winds wildly through styles, but ultimately ties together its own unique intoxication."

89 % Austin Chronicle
"Belong would still be getting outright praise along with their slightly more subdued self-titled debut. Previous work aside, this is still an intricate, technically awe-inspiring LP with many narrow pathways to explore."

80 % The Line of Best Fit
"Belong manages to strike a nice balance between San Fermin's musical theater/experimental rock predilections and their emerging pop ambitions, and while there's still a lot to chew on, the taste has grown significantly sweeter."

80 % AllMusic
"Booming walls of sound are favoured at the expense of nuance, leaving Belong too regularly thirsting for a banner hit, and ultimately, offering a perfect example of why bigger isn’t always better."

60 % Clash Music
"A lot of the record shows a lack of streamlining, or a singular focus. If album four sees San Fermin filtering through the bucketloads of promise on show here, there’s something really special on the horizon."

60 % DIY Magazine
"The downside of Belong’s greater tilt toward pop and feelings is an occasional lurch into treacle."

58 % Pitchfork

More from San Fermin

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!