Images courtesy of the artist

Chaz Bundick Meets The Mattson 2 Star Stuff
Album stream ,

Chaz Bundick (Toro Y Moi, Les Sins, PLUM) teams up with California jazz duo The Mattson 2 to deliver a breathtaking new blend of psych and pop channeling Sun Ra and Miles Davis.

We have labelled Star Stuff with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Star Stuff will be available on Mar 31, 2017. You can stream it via Hypem. Also check out our Chaz Bundick Meets The Mattson 2 artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Chaz Bundick Meets The Mattson 2.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Star Stuff tracklist

1. Sonmoi
2. A Search
3. JBS
4. Star Stuff
5. Steve Pink
6. Disco Kid
7. Don't Blame Yourself
8. Cascade

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!