Images courtesy of the artist

Future Islands Cave
New song ,

As Future Islands are readying their new album the band releases another new song 'Cave' to listen to.

The song is accompanied by a lyric video featuring New York City Mayor Bill De Blasio's sign language interpreter Jonathan Lamberton performing the lyrics in sign language.

The song is taken from the new album "The Far Field" which will be released on 07 April 2017. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Future Islands artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Future Islands.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Far Field tracklist:

01 Aladdin
02 Time on Her Side
03 Ran
04 Beauty of the Road
05 Cave
06 Through the Roses
07 North Star
08 Ancient Water
09 Candles
10 Day Glow Fire
11 Shadows
12 Black Rose

More from Future Islands

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!