Images courtesy of the artist

Blood And Glass Punk Shadows
Album stream ,

Little Scream's Lisa Moore and the Barr Brothers' Morgan Moore are Blood And Glass and this the band's second electro-pop driven album 'Punk Shadows' streaming one week early.

The Montreal-based duo Blood and Glass has been described as “Industrial Sade meets Tom Waits” by international music festival POP Montréal.

The press release says: "Blood and Glass took shape around singer-songwriter Lisa Moore, after she went to New York City to record demos in 2013. She met Montreal-based musician Morgan Moore, who helped her finish what would become her first EP. The pair began performing as a duo and was soon offered free studio time at Planet Studios. So began the recording of their first album. Robbie Kuster joined the ship and the group started playing concerts all over Quebec, Ontario and Northern United States.

Museum with no Walls, Blood and Glass’ self-produced first effort, was released in October 2014 and gathered passionate reviews worldwide. The band subsequently hit the road and toured with artists such as Montreal’s beloved Patrick Watson and Ariane Moffatt. They then went on to headline 20 concerts across Italy and came back home to play to full houses all over Quebec, Canada and the United States."

Punk Shadows will be released on Mar 24, 2017. It will be released via Simone Records. Stream it courtesy of Exclaim. Also check out our Blood And Glass artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Blood And Glass.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Punk Shadows tracklist

1.Block of Ice
2. Illusions
3. Nowheresville
4. Submarine
5. Punk Shadows
6. Whiskey
7. Hop The Fence
8. Chlorine Dream
9. Swimming

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!