Images courtesy of the artist

The Ghost Of Helags Shibuya
Album stream ,

Check out Sweden via Berlin electronic pop outfit The Ghost Of Helags and their great debut EP 'Shibuya'.

Fun fact: 'Shibuya' is actually also the name of the dog on the cover artwork.

We have labelled Shibuya with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Shibuya will be released on Mar 14, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Bandcamp. Also check out our The Ghost Of Helags artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of The Ghost Of Helags.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Shibuya tracklist

1. The Universe And Mankind
2. 1000 Voices
3. Under My Skin
4. 242
5. Waking Up This Town
6. Le Storm

More from The Ghost Of Helags

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!