JFDR - Brazil
Album stream

JFDR - Brazil

Image courtesy of the artist

Stream the debut album 'Brazil' by Iceland's upcoming Bjork replacement Jófríður Ákadóttir aka JFDR. Ooops, did I actually write this?

Co-produced by Shazad Ismaily (Lou Reed, Tom Waits, Yoko Ono), Brazil was recorded by the 22 years old Ákadóttir in New York City in 2016.

Release date for Brazil is on 17 March 2017. The stream is delivered via CoS. Also check out the artist profile of JFDR where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Brazil tracklist

01. White Sun
02. Anew
03. Instant Patience
04. Wires
05. Higher State
06. Anything Goes
07. Airborne
08. Destiny’s Upon Us
09. Journey

JFDR tour dates:

04/07 - Los Angeles, CA @ Walt Disney Concert Hall
04/20 - SF Bay Area, CA @ Mezzanine

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on albumstreams.com . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!