Tei Shi - How Far
New song

Tei Shi - How Far

Images courtesy of the artist

As Buenos Aires-born Valerie Teicher aka Tei Shi is prepping her debut album release she offers a new song called 'How Far'. Listen.

The song is taken from the new album "Crawl Space" which will be released on 31 March 2017. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Tei Shi artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Tei Shi.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Crawl Space tracklist:

1. Way to Record
2. Keep Running
3. Creep
4. Baby
5. How Far
6. Bad Singer
7. Say You Do
8. Bad Girl
9. Justify
10. Lift Me
11. Como si
12. Crawl
13. Year 3K
14. Your World
15. Sleepy

Tei Shi tour dates:

06/12 - Los Angeles, CA @ Resident
06/13 - SF Bay Area, CA @ Swedish American Hall
06/15 - Seattle, WA @ Lo-Fi Performance Gallery
06/16 - Portland, OR @ Holocene
09/07 - Raleigh, NC @ Unknown venue
09/22 - Rochester, NY @ Stewart Park

More from Tei Shi

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on albumstreams.com . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!