Emperor X - Schopenhauer in Berlin
New song

Emperor X - Schopenhauer in Berlin

Image courtesy of the artist

Wow, this new Emperor X track 'Schopenhauer in Berlin' is a real feet shuffler. You can't not shuffle your feet to it.

The song is taken from the new album "Oversleepers International" which will be released on 05 May 2017. Stream it courtesy of Goldflakepaint. Also check out our Emperor X artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Emperor X.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Oversleepers International tracklist:

1. Wasted on the Senate Floor
2. Schopenhauer in Berlin
3. 30000€
4. Brown Recluse
5. Tanline Debris
6. Warmth Perimeter (feat. Stephen Steinbrink)
7. Oversleepers International
8. God Save Coastal Dorset
9. Low Orbit Ion Cannon
10. Riot for Descendant Command
11. 5-Hour Energy, Poland, 2017

Emperor X tour dates:

04/28 - Springfield, MA @ Unknown venue
05/01 - Philadelphia, PA @ Consolidated Cardboard
05/05 - New York, NY @ Babycastles
05/07 - Boston / Cambridge, MA @ The Middle East Upstairs
05/08 - Providence, RI @ AS220
05/19 - Charlotte, NC @ The Milestone Club
05/26 - Orlando, FL @ Will's Pub

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on albumstreams.com . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!