Images courtesy of the artist

Beth Ditto Fake Sugar
New song ,

Check out the great retro rock ‘n’ roll infused new single 'Fire' from Beth Ditto's forthcoming solo album 'Fake Sugar'.

The song was introduced on BBC radio MistaJam by Beth Ditto herself and starts at around 30 seconds in.

The song is taken from the new album "Fake Sugar" which will be released on 16 June 2017. Stream it courtesy of Spin. Also check out our Beth Ditto artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Beth Ditto.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Fake Sugar tracklist:

01 Fire
02 In and Out
03 Fake Sugar
04 Savoire Faire
05 We Could Run
06 Oo La La
07 Go Baby Go
08 Oh My God
09 Love in Real Life
10 Do You Want Me To
11 Lover
12 Clouds

More from Beth Ditto

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!