Images courtesy of the artist

Laser Background Dark Nuclear Bogs
Album stream ,

In case you need some fancy psych-pop please try Andy Molholt aka Laser Background's new album 'Dark Nuclear Bogs', which is streaming in full a few days early.

Dark Nuclear Bogs will be released on Apr 28, 2017. It will be released via Mutual Crush/Endless Daze. Stream it courtesy of Stereogum. Also check out our Laser Background artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Laser Background.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Dark Nuclear Bogs tracklist

1. Mostly Water
2. Hymnals
3. Drink the Dirt
4. Francine
5. Soothsaying
6. Climb the Hill
7. Slubberdegullion
8. Tiny Jumpers
9. Half-life
10. Bright Field

More from Laser Background

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!