Images courtesy of the artist

Beach House B-Sides And Rarities
Album stream ,

Listen to the exciting 14 tracks spanning "B-Sides and Rarities" record of Dream-Pop band 'Beach House' in full.

We have labelled B-Sides And Rarities with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. B-Sides And Rarities will be released on Jun 30, 2017. It will be released via PIAS. Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Beach House artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Beach House.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

B-Sides And Rarities tracklist

01. Chariot
02. Baby
03. Equal Mind
04. Used to Be (2008 Single Version)
05. White Moon (iTunes Session Remix)
06. Baseball Diamond
07. Norway (iTunes Session Remix)
08. Play the Game (Queen Cover)
09. The Arrangement
10. Saturn Song
11. Rain in Numbers
12. I Do Not Care For The Winter Sun
13. 10 Mile Stereo (Cough Syrup Remix)
14. Wherever You Go

B-Sides And Rarities artwork

B-Sides And Rarities artwork

More from Beach House

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!