Images courtesy of the artist

Hollow Everdaze Cartoons
Album stream ,

Western Victoria's (Australia) psychedelic-pop outfit Hollow Everdaze stream their forthcoming album 'Cartoons' in full. Listen.

Cartoons will be released on Jun 23, 2017. It will be released via Deaf Ambitions Records. Stream it courtesy of Hypem. Also check out our Hollow Everdaze artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Hollow Everdaze.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Cartoons tracklist

1. Cartoons
2. Poisoned By Nostalgia
3. Catastrophe
4. Still Ticking
5. Never Going Back
6. Flat Battery
7. Running Away
8. Same Old Story
9. Warcry
10. Out Your Window

Cartoons artwork

Cartoons artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!