Images courtesy of the artist

Beth Ditto Fake Sugar
Album stream ,

Stream the entire upcoming solo debut album 'Fake Sugar' by Gossip's singer Beth Ditto a few days early.

Fake Sugar has made our list of selected records, which means we think it's great and you should definitely listen to the stream. Release date for Fake Sugar is on Jun 16, 2017. The stream is delivered via NPR. Also check out our Beth Ditto artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Beth Ditto.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Fake Sugar tracklist

01 Fire
02 In and Out
03 Fake Sugar
04 Savoire Faire
05 We Could Run
06 Oo La La
07 Go Baby Go
08 Oh My God
09 Love in Real Life
10 Do You Want Me To
11 Lover
12 Clouds

Fake Sugar artwork

Fake Sugar artwork

More from Beth Ditto

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!