Images courtesy of the artist

Kacey Johansing The Hiding
Album stream ,

Listen to 'The Hiding', singer-songwriter Kacey Johnasing's gorgeous upcoming third album, which is streaming now a few days early.

We have labelled The Hiding with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. The Hiding will be released on Jun 02, 2017. It will be released via Night Bloom Records. Stream it courtesy of Hypem. Also check out our Kacey Johansing artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Kacey Johansing.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Hiding tracklist

1. Bow And Arrow
2. Hold Steady
3. Do You Want Me
4. In Too Deep
5. The Hiding
6. Power Of Love
7. Old Feeling, Old Foe
8. Take One, Leave One
9. Evergreen

The Hiding artwork

The Hiding artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!