Images courtesy of the artist

Amber Coffman City Of No Reply
Album stream ,

Stream the forthcoming new album 'City Of No Reply' by ex-Dirty Projectors member Amber Coffman in full, one week early.

We have labelled City Of No Reply with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. City Of No Reply will be released on Jun 02, 2017. Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Amber Coffman artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Amber Coffman.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

City Of No Reply tracklist

1. “All to Myself”
2. “No Coffee”
3. “Dark Night”
4. “City of No Reply”
5. “Miss You”
6. “Do You Believe”
7. “If You Want My Heart”
8. “Nobody Knows”
9. “Under the Sun”
10. “Brand New”
11. “Kindness”

City Of No Reply artwork

City Of No Reply artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!