Images courtesy of the artist

The Garrys Surf Manitou
Album stream ,

Catch some waves and stream the new album of surf rock from Saskatchewan's sisters The Garrys.

I don't know how much you know about Saskatchewan, but it's impressive that a classic-sounding surf-rock trio comes from a land-locked province. Retro guitar grooves abound here though on their second full length, shot through with a dark melancholy that makes this album a rewarding listen, and one to keep an eye on.

Surf Manitou will be released on May 19, 2017. It will be released via Grey Records. Stream it courtesy of Exclaim. Also check out our The Garrys artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of The Garrys.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Surf Manitou tracklist

1. Burger Buoy
2. Makeout at the Drive-In
3. Relics
4. Healing Waters
5. Mike's Beach Bar
6. Manitouna
7. Hair Place
8. Graveyard Curve
9. Danceland (Come With Me)
10. Waiting on a Wave

Surf Manitou artwork

Surf Manitou artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!