Images courtesy of the artist

Chastity Brown Silhouette of Sirens
Album stream ,

Stream the new album of classic blues-soul-Americana from singer-songwriter Chastity Brown before it's released.

Silhouette of Sirens will be released on May 19, 2017. It will be released via Red House Records. Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Chastity Brown artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Chastity Brown.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Silhouette of Sirens tracklist

1. Drive Slow
2. Wake Up
3. Carried Away
4. Whisper
5. My Stone
6. Lies
7. Pouring Rain
8. Colorado
9. How Could I Forget
10. Lost

Chastity Brown tour dates:

11/24 - Twin Cities, MN @ Icehouse

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!