Images courtesy of the artist

The Como Mamas Move Upstairs
Album stream ,

Old-school gospel and R&B come to life on the new album from the Como Mamas - stream it now.

Move Upstairs will be released on May 19, 2017. It will be released via Daptone Records. Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our The Como Mamas artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of The Como Mamas.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Move Upstairs tracklist

1. Move Upstairs
2. Out of The Wilderness
3. Count Your Blessings
4. He's Calling Me
5. 99 and a Half Won't Do
6. Almighty God Mighty God
7. I Can't Thank Him Enough
8. So Good To Me
9. Glory Glory Hallelujah
10. He's Mine
11. I Know I've Been Changed

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!