Dirtwire - Showdown
Album stream

Dirtwire - Showdown

Images courtesy of the artist

It's hard to tell which genre Oakland's Dirtwire actually belong to, but the band's forthcoming new album 'Showdown' is one to listen to for sure.

It's a mostly instrumental and great blend of rock, courtry, folk, tribal and some electronics.

We have labelled Showdown with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Showdown will be released on Mar 09, 2017. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Allmusic. Also check out our Dirtwire artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Dirtwire.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Showdown tracklist

1. Struttin
2. The Whip
3. Viento (feat. Maria Del Pilar)
4. Shishkabob
5. GoGo
6. Russadir
7. Bridge of Suns
8. Lost Highway
9. Vibez
10. Yes
11. Mueve
12. Sunshine

Dirtwire tour dates:

06/01 - Phoenix, AZ @ Last Exit Live
08/04 - Denver, CO @ Sunrise Ranch
08/17 - Portland, OR @ Big Summit Prairie

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on albumstreams.com . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!