Ecstatic Vision - Raw Rock Fury
Album stream

Ecstatic Vision - Raw Rock Fury

Image courtesy of the artist

Get your mind bended: Philadelphia-based super trippy psych-rock outfit Ecstatic Vision share their upcoming new album 'Raw Rock Fury' for you to stream in full.

We have labelled Raw Rock Fury with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Raw Rock Fury will be available on April 07 via Relapse Records. You can stream the entire record via Noisey. Also check out our Ecstatic Vision artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Ecstatic Vision.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Raw Rock Fury tracklist

1. Intro
2. You Got It Or You Don't
3. The Electric Step Pt 1.
4. The Electric Step Pt 2
5. Keep it Loose
6. Twinkling Eye Pt 1
7. Twinkling Eye Pt 2
8. Twinkling Eye Pt 3

Ecstatic Vision tour dates:

05/25 - New York, NY @ Union Pool
06/03 - Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!