Images courtesy of the artist

Fazerdaze Morningside
Album stream ,

Fazerdaze is Amelia Murray and 'Morningside' is the Auckland, New Zealand, native's upcoming bedroom-recorded indie pop album. Listen now.

We have labelled Morningside with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Morningside will be released on May 05, 2017. Stream it courtesy of The Fader. Also check out our Fazerdaze artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Fazerdaze.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Morningside tracklist

1. Last To Sleep
2. Lucky Girl
3. Misread
4. Little Uneasy
5. Jennifer
6. Take It Slow
7. Shoulders
8. Friends
9. Half-Figured
10. Bedroom Talks

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!