Images courtesy of the artist

Hoop Super Genuine
Album stream ,

Stream the awesome and highly anticipated full-length debut album 'Super Genuine' from Seattle four-piece Hoop.

On their debut album Hoop are channeling 90s grunge music and transport it to the modern times while carefully maintaining a fragile tone. Really, really good.

We have labelled Super Genuine with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Super Genuine will be released on May 19, 2017. It will be released via Decency Den Records. Stream it courtesy of Hypem. Also check out our Hoop artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Hoop.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Super Genuine tracklist

01 “Marlin Spike”
02 “Good Dregs”
03 “Baseboards” (Feat. Briana Marela)
04 “Send Purpose Down”
05 “Skiptracer” (Feat. Briana Marela)
06 “Drawn To You”
07 “Not By Care”
08 “Void Touch”
09 “Folded Impulse” (Feat. Allyson Foster)
10 “To Know Your Tone” (Feat. Allyson Foster)
11 “Bask In Easy Tone”

Super Genuine artwork

Super Genuine artwork

More from Hoop

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!