Images courtesy of the artist

Hour Of The Time Majesty Twelve AU
Album stream ,

Los Angeles-based psych pop duo Hour Of The Time Majesty Twelve stream their great forthcoming album 'AU'. Listen and get lost!

The band says on the album: “AU is about times of change, specifically when your old reality has fallen apart but your new universe hasn’t completely solidified yet,” HOTT MT tell Consequence of Sound. “The album is a dramatization based on our experiences with those types of moments. It’s a fantasy on a cloud of unknowing.”

We have labelled AU with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. AU will be available on May 05, 2017. You can stream it via CoS. Also check out our Hour Of The Time Majesty Twelve artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Hour Of The Time Majesty Twelve.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

AU tracklist

01. Darkness Repeats
02. At Night in Chinatown
03. Queen of Shapes
04. The Many Colored Death
05. Ivory Tower
06. Tournament I
07. Tournament II
08. Dead Man I Xayide feat. Grant Cabeza de Vaca
09. Dead Man II Starcluster
10. Dead Man III Battle
11. Old Emperors
12. Ready to Feel Good Again
13. Tranceforming
14. Starheart
15. 24 Hour

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!