Images courtesy of the artist

Album stream ,

Listen to Chicago producer ICYTWAT (the beat master behind Virginia-based rap collective Divine Council) and his new album 'MILK'.

We have labelled MILK with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. MILK will be released on May 12, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Noisey. Also check out our ICYTWAT artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of ICYTWAT.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

MILK tracklist

1. Milk
2. Don Juan (feat. $ILKMONEY)
3. Z4 Music
4. Pastel Talk (feat. IndigoChildRick & $ILKMONEY)
5. Flodgin
6. Shame (Interlude)
7. Clouds (feat. Kyeoshin)
8. Lil Shorty 3
9. Fuck (Bedroom Version) [feat. Kyeoshin]
10. Fin
11. Space (Bonus 2015)

MILK artwork

MILK artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!