Images courtesy of the artist

Shawty Lo R.I.C.O.
Album stream ,

Carlos "Shawty Lo" Walker died in a car accident last September. He was 40 years old and this is his posthumous album 'R.I.C.O.'. Stream it a few days early now in full.

We have labelled R.I.C.O. with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. R.I.C.O. will be released on Mar 24, 2017. Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Shawty Lo artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Shawty Lo.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

R.I.C.O. tracklist

1. Congratulations
2. Drugz (feat. Ralo)
3. Hands
4. Thirty (feat. OT Genasis)
5. Mud (feat. Stuntman & Lynn Tate)
6. B.I.G. (feat. Boosie Badazz & Alexis Branch)
7. Cookin' (feat. Yung Ralph & Blonka)
8. Trap House Love
9. My Love (feat. Lyfe Jennings)
10. Tell Em That
11. Do It
12. Champion (feat. Quando)
13. Letter to My Father
14. Why You Leave (feat. Quando, T.I. & Keke)

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!