Images courtesy of the artist

Infinity Girl Harm
Album stream ,

San Diego-based indie rockers Infinity Girl are about to drop their second album "Harm". Stream the entire LP now in full ahead of it's release.

Harm will be released on Aug 28, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Billboard. Also check out our Infinity Girl artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Infinity Girl.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Harm tracklist

1. Hesse
2. Firehead
3. Locklaun
4. Hold
5. Not Man
6. Liner
7. Heavy
8. Dirty Sun
9. Young
10. Musei
11. Around Me

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!