Images courtesy of the artist

Rob Moir Adventure Handbook
Album stream ,

Dead Letter Dept. frontman Rob Moir is about to drop his new solo album "Adventure Handbook". Listen to it now before release.

Adventure Handbook will be released on Aug 28, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Exclaim. Also check out our Rob Moir artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Rob Moir.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Adventure Handbook tracklist

1. New Years Day
2. Run For Your Life
3. Ports Of Call
4. Delivered
5. Only Ones Here
6. Just Ghost
7. Carry Me Home
8. True Love
9. The Wilderness I Know
10. The Lonely Tourist

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!