Images courtesy of the artist

Los Campesinos! Sick Scenes
Album stream ,

Check out Cardiff-based indie-pop collective Los Campesinos' new album "Sick Scenes".

Sick Scenes will be released on Feb 24, 2017. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Consequence Of Sound. Also check out our Los Campesinos! artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Los Campesinos!.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Sick Scenes tracklist

1. Renato Dall’Ara (2008)
2. Sad Suppers
3. I Broke Up in Amarante
4. A Slow, Slow Death
5. The Fall of Home
6. 5 Flucloxacillin
7. Here’s to the Fourth Time!
8. For Whom the Belly Tolls
9. Got Stendhal’s
10. A Litany/Heart Swells
11. Hung Empty

More from Los Campesinos!

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!