Images courtesy of the artist

Dear Reader Day Fever
Album stream ,

Listen to the wonderful new album "Day Fever" by Cherilyn MacNeil aka Dear Reader.

The album was recorded in San Francisco with John Vanderslice who already turned knobs for Death Cab For Cutie, The Magnetic Fields and Spoon.

Day Fever will be released on Feb 24, 2017. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Best Fit. Also check out our Dear Reader artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Dear Reader.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Day Fever tracklist

1. Oh, the Sky!
2. Tie Me to the Ground
3. So Pretty So Pathetic
4. Mean Well
5. Wake Him
6. Placate Her
7. If Only Is
8. I Know You Can Hear It
9. Nothing Melodious
10. Then, Not Now
11. The Run

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!