Images courtesy of the artist

Tiny Hazard Greyland
Album stream ,

Please meet Brooklyn five-piece Tiny Hazard and their gorgeous debut album "Greyland".

Release date for Greyland is on Feb 24, 2017. It will be released via . The stream is delivered via Hypem. Also check out our Tiny Hazard artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Tiny Hazard.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Greyland tracklist

1. Sesame
2. Like A Child
3. Sharkwhirl
4. Lynx
5. Baby
6. Ekon
7. Little One
8. Thirsty Sponge
9. Ink
10. Greyland

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!