Images courtesy of the artist

Magic Island Like Water
Album stream ,

Toronto born now Berlin based Emma Czerny aka Magic Island is about to drop her debut LP "Like Water". Stream the introspective record now ahead of release.

Release date for Like Water is on Feb 24, 2017. It will be released via . The stream is delivered via Hypem. Also check out our Magic Island artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Magic Island.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Like Water tracklist

1. Intro
2. Shepherd
3. like water
4. Little Love Ft. Sean Nicholas Savage
5. Heartbeat
6. Daysgoby
7. Alchemy
8. Wonders
9. Ostsee
10. Rundry

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!