Images courtesy of the artist

Moomin A Minor Thought
Album stream ,

Berlin producer Moomin is about to return with a new album called "A Minor Thought". Stream the record now in full and shuffle yer feet!

A Minor Thought will be released on Feb 05, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Factmag. Also check out our Moomin artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Moomin.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

A Minor Thought tracklist

1. ‘123’
2. ‘A Minor Thought’
3. ‘Loop No. 1’
4. ‘Morning Groove’
5. ‘Woman to Woman’
6. ‘Alone’
7. ‘Stotheh’
8. ‘Chemistry’
9. ‘Time To Reflect’
10. ‘You Neva Know’
11. ‘Unshaped’

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!