Images courtesy of the artist

No Thank You Jump Ship
Album stream ,

Philadelphia indie rock outfit No Thank You streams its upcoming new album "Jump Ship" ahead of release. You also jump please.

Release date for Jump Ship is on Feb 24, 2017. It will be released via . The stream is delivered via Goldflakepaint. Also check out our No Thank You artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of No Thank You.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Jump Ship tracklist

1. Eyeballs
2. Cold
3. Old News
4. Serenity Song
5. Bad @ Love Songs
6. Juicy J
7. Teeter
8. The Unbearable Purposelessness Of Being

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!