Images courtesy of the artist

Vagabon Infinite Worlds
Album stream ,

One of the most highly anticipated indie rock records comes from Laetitia Tamko aka Vagabon. Stream "Infinite Worlds" now in full!

We have labelled Infinite Worlds with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Infinite Worlds will be released on Feb 24, 2017. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Vagabon artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Vagabon. Last but not least make sure you scroll down and check out reviews for 'Infinite Worlds'.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Infinite Worlds tracklist

1. The Embers
2. Fear & Force
3. Minneapolis
4. Mal à L'aise
5. 100 Years
6. Cleaning House
7. Cold Apartment
8. Alive and A Well

Vagabon tour dates:

11/10 - Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade - Purgatory
11/14 - Twin Cities, MN @ 7th St Entry
11/20 - New York (NYC), NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
12/03 - Columbus, OH @ Ace of Cups
05/11 - Portland, OR @ Holocene

'Infinite Worlds' Reviews

We currently know 9 reviews for "Infinite Worlds" by Vagabon. The album received pretty solid reviews among the critics and is one of the better ones this year.

"In the eight songs that compose the record, there’s not a second that feels extraneous, making for 28 minutes of uncompromising and effortless genre-bending. It’s a stunning record, apparently for all parties involved."

100 % The A.V. Club
"Challenging the perception of shared space and visibility, Tamko has released the perfect record for women of colour who, unbeknownst to some, have been secretly shredding harder then white men for years, and are finally ready to be heard."

90 % Exclaim
"Guided by a more mature sound, Infinite Worlds is the rock music we need nowadays, when it seems like home, wherever it might be, is getting farther away."

85 % Pitchfork
"Rather than just a haphazard collection, the eight cathartic pieces that make up Infinite Worlds work as a genuinely affecting singular statement--its idiosyncrasies stitched together by a strong lyrical narrative, improbably forming a cohesive whole."

80 % Dusted Magazine
"A witty, succinct debut album."

80 % DIY Magazine
"Infinite Worlds is accomplished and stirring, but it’s also sprinkled with surprise intimacies, distinguishing it as one of the most remarkable and challenging releases so far this year."

75 % The 405
"At its best center, Infinite Worlds gives the song back to the person."

70 % Tiny Mix Tapes
"It's a very promising debut that definitely positions Vagabon as one to watch in the future."

70 % AllMusic
"The Cameroonian New York dweller threads a singular narrative obsessed with the singer's sense of place, or lack thereof."

67 % Austin Chronicle

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!