Images courtesy of the artist

The Gitas Beverly Kills
Album stream ,

Listen to Los Angeles trio The Gitas' debut album "Beverly Kills", where Sitars and rock music are mixed to a fine grooving blend.

The Gitas are Sasha Chemerov (guitar and vocals), Brittany Macc (drums) and Sal Ramazzini (bass).

Beverly Kills will be released on Feb 17, 2017. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Allmusic. Also check out our The Gitas artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of The Gitas.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Beverly Kills tracklist

1. “Mantra”
2. “4 Free”
3. “Beverly Kills”
4. “The Decadence Of Laura Palmer”
5. “Judas”
6. “Check Out The Violence”
7. “Thai Food”
8. “Femme Fatale”
9. “Magic”
10. “Sharks Of Disharmony”
11. “Not Alive”
12. “In Between”
13. “That’s All I Do”

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!