Images courtesy of the artist

Pile Dogs
New song ,

Boston indie rock band Pile are about to ready their new album and this is a new track taken from it called "Dogs".

The song is taken from the new album "A Hairshirt of Purpose" which will be released on 31 March 2017. Stream it courtesy of CoS. Also check out our Pile artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Pile.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

A Hairshirt of Purpose tracklist:

1. worms
2. hissing for peace
3. rope's length
4. no bone
5. milkshake
6. leaning on a wheel
7. Texas
8. hairshirt
9. I don't want to do this anymore
10. dogs
11. making eyes
12. slippery
13. fingers

More from Pile

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!