Images courtesy of the artist

The Paperhead Chew
Album stream ,

Nashville (a little psych) garage rock/pop trio The Paperhead are about to release a new album called "Chew". Listen to it now before it's official release.

The Paperhead have been Nashville’s best-kept secret for years now. The trio of Ryan Jennings, Peter Stringer-Hye & Walker Mimms have crafted three albums of psych-pop perfection, starting with their 2010 album “Focus In On... The Looking Glass” & last leaving us with 2014’s “Africa Avenue”. They return in fine form with their fourth magnum opus, entitled “Chew”.

Chew will be released on Feb 17, 2017. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Hypem. Also check out our The Paperhead artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of The Paperhead.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Chew tracklist

1. The True Poet
2. Pig
3. Emotion (Pheremones)
4. Over And Over
5. Love You To Death
6. Fairy Tales
7. Dama de Lavanda
8. Duly Noted
9. Porter's Fiddle
10. Reincarnated
11. War's At You
12. Little Lou
13. Chew

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!