Images courtesy of the artist

Palehound Place I'll Always Go
Album stream ,

Palehound's 'Place I'll Always Go' balances between emotion and destruction on the path of indie rock ancestors of the 90s.

Place I'll Always Go will be available on Jun 16, 2017. It will be released via Polivinyl. You can stream it via NPR. Also check out our Palehound artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Palehound.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Place I'll Always Go tracklist

1. Hunter's Gun
2. Carnations
3. Room
4. If You Met Her
5. Silver Toaster
6. Turning 21
7. Flowing Over
8. Backseat
9. Feeling Fruit
10. At Night I'm Alright With You

Place I'll Always Go artwork

Place I'll Always Go artwork

More from Palehound

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!