Images courtesy of the artist

Walrus Family Hangover
Album stream ,

Chill out and stream the psych-rock, shoegazey sounds of Halifax's Walrus on their debut album one week early.

Family Hangover will be available on Jun 09, 2017. It will be released via Madic Records. You can stream it via CBC. Also check out our Walrus artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Walrus.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Family Hangover tracklist

1. Later Days
2. In Timely Fashion
3. Family Hangover
4. So Far Gone
5. Step Outside
6. Regular Face
7. Free Again
8. Tell Me
9. Glam
10. What Goes On...

Family Hangover artwork

Family Hangover artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!