Images courtesy of the artist

Son Little Son Little
Album stream ,

RnB and Nu-Soul singer Aaron Livingston aka Son Little is streaming his debut album in full one week ahead of release.

Son Little will be released on Oct 16, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Son Little artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Son Little.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Son Little tracklist

1. I'm Gone
2. Nice Dreams
3. Your Love Will Blow Me Away When My Heart Aches
4. Toes
5. Carbon
6. Lay Down
7. Doctor's In
8. O Mother
9. Go Blue Blood Red
10. Loser Blues
11. The River
12. About A Flood

Son Little tour dates:

11/19 - Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
05/18 - Gulf Shores, AL @ Gulf Shores Beach Retreat

More from Son Little

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!