Images courtesy of the artist

Tuff Love Resort
Album stream ,

Glasgow duo Tuff Love throws some fine guitar-driven indie pop at you with their "Resort" record.

Resort will be released on Jan 29, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Stereogum. Also check out our Tuff Love artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Tuff Love.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Resort tracklist

1. Sweet Discontent
2. Flamingo
3. Copper
4. Poncho
5. Penguin
6. Slammer
7. That's Right
8. Sebastian
9. Doberman
10. Cum
11. Duke
12. Crocodile
13. Threads
14. Amphibian
15. Carbon

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!