Dirty Projectors - Cool Your Heart
New song

Dirty Projectors - Cool Your Heart

Image courtesy of the artist

Check out a new song by Dirty Projectors called "Cool your heart", which was recorded with pop experimentalist Dawn Richard.

The song is taken from the new album "Dirty Projectors" which will be released on 24 February 2017. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out the artist profile of Dirty Projectors where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Dirty Projectors tracklist:

1. Keep Your Name
2. Death Spiral
3. Up in Hudson
4. Work Together
5. Little Bubble
6. Winner Take Nothing
7. Ascent Through Clouds
8. Cool Your Heart
9. I See You

Dirty Projectors tour dates:

07/14 - Chicago, IL @ Unknown venue
07/14 - Chicago, IL @ Union Park

More from Dirty Projectors

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on albumstreams.com . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!