Juliana Hatfield - Impossible Song
New song

Juliana Hatfield - Impossible Song

Image courtesy of the artist

Inspired (or terrified) by Trump's election Juliana Hatfield decided to record a new album coming out in April and here's a new track called 'Impossible Song'.

The song is taken from the new album "Pussycat" which will be released on 28 April 2017. Stream it courtesy of Popmatters. Also check out the artist profile of Juliana Hatfield where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Pussycat tracklist:

01. I Wanna Be Your Disease
02. Impossible Song
03.You’re Breaking My Heart
04. When You’re A Star
05. Good Enough For Me
06. Short-Fingered Man
07. Touch You Again
08. Sex Machine
09. Wonder Why
10. Sunny Somewhere
11. Kellyanne
12. Heartless
13. Rhinoceros
14. Everything Is Forgiven

Juliana Hatfield tour dates:

04/23 - Boston / Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
04/24 - Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle
04/25 - Washington, DC @ Jammin' Java
04/26 - New York, NY @ Mercury Lounge
04/27 - New York, NY @ Mercury Lounge
04/29 - Cleveland, OH @ Mahall's Locker Room
04/30 - Columbus, OH @ Ace of Cups

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on albumstreams.com . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!