Images courtesy of the artist

Sylvan Esso Die Young
New song ,

Electropop outfit Amelia Meath and Nick Sanborn aka Sylvan Esso have announced a new album and share a new song called "Die Young".

The song is taken from the new album "What Now" which will be released on 28 April 2017. You can stream it via Youtube. Also check out our Sylvan Esso artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Sylvan Esso.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

What Now tracklist:

1. Sound
2. The Glow
3. Die Young
4. Radio
5. Kick Jump Twist
6. Song
7. Just Dancing
8. Signal
9. Slack Jaw
10. Rewind

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!