Images courtesy of the artist

The Kills Doing It To Death
New song ,

Alison Mosshart and Jamie Hince aka The Kills are back with a new track taken from the band's new LP. Listen to and watch the great video to "Doing It To Death".

The song is taken from the new album "Ash & Ice" which will be released on 03 June 2016. You can stream it via Youtube. Also check out our The Kills artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of The Kills.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Ash & Ice tracklist:

1. Doing It To Death
2. Heart Of A Dog
3. Hard Habit To Break
4. Bitter Fruit
5. Days Of Why And How
6. Let It Drop
7. Hum For Your Buzz
8. Siberian Nights
9. That Love
10. Impossible Tracks
11. Black Tar
12. Echo Home
13. Whirling Eye

The Kills tour dates:

08/13 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Regent Theater
08/14 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Glass House
08/17 - Denver, CO @ Velorama Festival
08/17 - Omaha, NE @ Aksarben Village

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!